DRRHSlogo2015

CONTACT US

 

rainbowripley

Durango Railroad Historical Society

P.O. Box 654

Durango, Colorado 81302

Email: info@drhs315.org

Board of Directors

 

Scott Gibbs, President. Cell: 505-662-1574 sgibbs908@gmail.com

Jerry Hoffer, Vice President, SJCHS* Liaison. silvrton@ekiva.net

George Niederauer, Treasurer. Cell: 970-946-9098, georgen1942@gmail.com

Mark Kasprowicz, Secretary and Webmaster – mark@kaspro.net

Tom Artzberger, Chief Mechanical Engineer. Cell: 970-731-0936 tom@taclic.biz

Duane Danielson – dddanielson@msn.com

Dave Taylor. Cell: 505-215-3046 – dave@nmnrr.com

Dave Hibl. Cell: 303-883-8158

* San Juan County Historical Society